Skip to content ↓
St Luke's Catholic Academy

St Luke's

Catholic Academy

Pyenest Road, Harlow, Essex, CM19 4LU

Through God’s love we learn together, grow together and achieve together.

Term Dates 2018/19 for pupils

Summer Term 2019

Return to School Tuesday 23rd April until Friday 19th July 2019

Monday 6th May 2019 Bank Holiday

Summer Half Term-Monday 27th May until Friday 31st May 2019

 

Term Dates 2018/19 for pupils

 

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September – Friday 20th December 2019

Half term Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

Friday 3rd January 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020

Half term Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 17th July 2020

May Bank Holiday Monday 4th May 2020

 

Half term Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

 

Inset Days

 

Monday 2nd September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Friday 22nd November 2019

Friday 3rd January 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020